h1

shoutout

July 10, 2008

I have been hearing all the fuss about the Twitter “phenomenon” forever now in tech blogs and business blogs and even the New York Times. I think it’s funny because it seems like Twitter is a huge hit but hasn’t yet really infiltrated the college crowd yet, from what I can tell. Aren’t we supposed to be the ones addicted to Facebook, MySpace, RSS feeds, and IMs? Yet why is Twitter hot shit for 25-35 year olds but not really noticed by college kids, when we’re the ones who grew up permanently attached to our PCs?

Anyways, I got bored today and I need to figure out why Twitter is so popular. So I jumped the bandwagon. If anyone else is on Twitter let me know… and “follow” me!

One comment

  1. Stalker…



Comments are closed.

